Grow with

Tower Garden

Tour de culture hydroponique intérieur Tower Garden

The aeroponic Tower Garden

Grow 30% more, 3 times faster, with 98% less water.

ERRA uses hydroponic tower technology to provide a more sustainable way to grow healthy fruits and vegetables.

With Tower Gardens you can grow healthy, nutrient-rich plants in a cleaner, easier and more efficient way. They feed only with water and minerals present in the tank.

Hydroponics

Hydroponics is an alternative to conventional agriculture. With Tower Garden and Tower Farm, I use an advanced form of hydroponics called aeroponics. In aeroponics, plants are watered by a flow of water droplets. Aeroponic systems use water, liquid mineral nutrients, and a neutral growing medium to quickly and efficiently grow healthier, tastier, and more nutritious plants.

Hydroponic systems are mobile, very easily reproducible on a small or large scale in an urban environment. They allow you to produce on any flat surface, without work.
Hydroponic growing makes it possible to accelerate the growth rate of plants thanks to the constant supply of water and nutrients. Plants do not have the difficulty of getting water from deep in the ground.

Hydroponic growing makes it possible to work independently of rain, weeds, and a large part of the physical constraints of conventional models. It also drastically reduces the risk of invasion by plant-damaging pests. Just as virtuous as permaculture, hydroponics makes it possible to sustainably grow fruits and vegetables all year round.

Tour de culture interieur hydroponie

How it works

The Tower Garden tower is a vertical hydroponic growing system. Thanks to its verticality, the system is compact and energy efficient for a high yield per square meter. A tower can contain up to 44 plants for a single square meter.

One of the downsides of conventional gardening and farming is the amount of work it takes to keep your crops healthy.

Tower Garden towers simplify the growing and maintenance process making it easier and faster to produce a bountiful and nutritious crop. You will no longer have to work your soil or weed. Tower Garden grow towers are designed for residential use and also for commercial fruit and vegetable production.

Fonctionnement tour de culture hydroponie
01.

Plants grow in a neutral substrate

In hydroponics, tower plants grow in neutral media like rockwool or coconut fiber. They provide plant roots with oxygen and constant moisture, promoting rapid and healthy growth. I make all my seedlings in this rock wool before transferring them to the towers.

City soil is often contaminated with heavy metals, petrochemicals and other pollutants, which can be taken up by plants. Hydroponic above-ground cultivation is a response to this problem specific to cities and large agglomerations.

 

Potager vertical hydroponie intérieur
02.

They absorb water and nutrients

Tower Garden Towers are powered by a nutrient solution that contains the minerals essential for plant development. Nutrients are directly accessible and assimilated by plants, which explains the speed of growth in hydroponics.

The nutrients I use are natural and are specially created for hydroponic systems. They are balanced and allow plants to grow and thrive in the towers.

Well-nourished, healthy plants can better protect themselves from pests and diseases naturally, without pesticides.

Potager vertical hydroponie intérieur
03.

The flow of water by gravity

The reservoir at the base of the Tower Garden holds the nutrient solution. To feed the plants, the solution is sent to the top of the tower by a low-powered pump through a small central pipe. The nutrient solution falls by gravity inside the tower, in a cascade, evenly on the roots of the plants.

As the solution flows through the tower, it feeds the roots of the plants and it is oxygenated which promotes root development. Watering is automatic, the plants get exactly what they need. Watering is scheduled regularly throughout the day.

 

Tour de culture hydroponie Julien Lach

Plants are ready to be harvested from the third week of growing

The speed of the Tower Garden systems makes it possible to have the first harvests from the third week of cultivation, particularly for aromatics and leafy vegetables.

They are the most efficient vertical hydroponic systems on the market.

La technologie

Tower Garden

Tour de culture hydroponique intérieur Tower Garden

Les tours hydroponiques Tower Garden

Cultivez 30 % plus, 3 fois plus vite, avec 98 % moins d’eau.

ERRA utilise la technologie des tours hydroponiques pour proposer un moyen plus durable de cultiver des fruits et légumes sains.

Grâce aux Tower Garden vous pouvez faire pousser des plantes en bonne santé, riches en nutriments, de manière plus propre, plus simple et plus efficace. Elles se nourrissent uniquement avec de l’eau et des minéraux présents dans le réservoir.

L'hydroponie

L’hydroponie est une alternative à l’agriculture conventionnelle. Avec les Tower Garden et les Tower Farm, j’utilise une forme avancée de l’hydroponie appelée aéroponie. En aéroponie, les plantes sont arrosées par un écoulement de gouttelettes d’eau. Les systèmes aéroponiques utilisent de l’eau, des nutriments minéraux liquides et un milieu de culture neutre pour faire pousser rapidement et efficacement des plants en meilleure santé, plus savoureux et plus nutritifs.

Les systèmes hydroponiques sont mobiles, très facilement reproductibles à petite ou grande échelle en milieu urbain. Ils permettent de produire sur n’importe quelle surface plane, sans travaux.
L’hydroponie permet d’accélérer la vitesse de culture des plantes grâce à l’apport constant d’eau et de nutriments. Les plantes n’ont pas la difficulté d’aller chercher l’eau profondément dans le sol.

La culture en hydroponie permet de travailler indépendamment des pluies, des mauvaises herbes, et d’une grande partie des contraintes physiques des modèles conventionnels. Elle réduit également drastiquement le risque d’invasion de parasites nuisibles aux plantes. Toute aussi vertueuse que la permaculture, l’hydroponie permet de cultiver durablement des fruits et légumes toute l’année.

Tour de culture interieur hydroponie

Fonctionnement

La tour de culture Tower Garden est un système de culture hydroponique vertical. Grâce à sa verticalité, le système est peu encombrant et économe en énergie pour un fort rendement au mètre carré. Une tour peut contenir jusqu’à 44 plant pour un seul mètre carré.

Un des inconvénients du jardinage et de l’agriculture conventionnelle est la  quantité de travail nécessaire pour maintenir vos cultures en bonne santé.

Les tours Tower Garden simplifient le processus de croissance et d’entretien ce qui facilite et accélère la production d’une récolte abondante et nutritive. Vous n’aurez plus à travailler votre sol ni désherber. Les tours de culture Tower Garden sont conçues pour un usage résidentiel et également pour une production commerciale de fruits et légumes.

Fonctionnement tour de culture hydroponie
01.

Les plantes poussent dans un substrat neutre

En hydroponie, les plants en tour poussent dans des milieux neutres comme la laine de roche ou la fibre de coco. Ils fournissent aux racines des plantes de l’oxygène et une humidité constante, favorisant une croissance rapide et saine. Je réalise tous mes semis dans cette laine de roche avant de les transférer dans les tours.

Le sol des villes est souvent contaminé par des métaux lourds, des produits pétrochimiques et d’autres polluants, qui peuvent être absorbés par les plantes. La culture hors sol en hydroponie est une réponse à ce problème propre aux villes et aux grandes agglomérations.

 

Potager vertical hydroponie intérieur
02.

Elles absorbent l'eau et les nutriments

Les tours Tower Garden sont alimentées par une solution nutritive qui contient les minéraux essentiels au développement des plantes. Les nutriments sont directement accessibles et assimilables par les plantes, ce qui explique la rapidité de croissance en hydroponie.

Les nutriments que j’utilise sont naturels et sont spécialement créés pour les systèmes hydroponiques. Ils sont équilibrés et permettent aux plantes de se développer et de s’épanouir dans les tours.

Des plantes bien nourries et saines peuvent mieux se protéger des parasites et des maladies naturellement, sans pesticides.

Potager vertical hydroponie intérieur
03.

L'écoulement de l'eau par gravité

Le réservoir à la base de la tour Tower Garden contient la solution nutritive. Pour nourrir les plantes, le mélange est envoyé au sommet de la tour par une pompe de faible puissance à travers un petit tuyau central. La solution nutritive retombe par gravité à l’intérieur de la tour, en cascade, uniformément sur les racines des plantes.

Au fur et à mesure que la solution coule dans la tour, elle nourrit les racines des plantes et elle s’oxygène ce qui favorise le développement racinaire. L’arrosage est automatique, les plantes reçoivent exactement ce dont elles ont besoin. L’arrosage est  programmé de manière régulière au cours de la journée.

 

Tour de culture hydroponie Julien Lach

Les plantes sont prêtes à être récoltées dès la troisième semaine de culture

La rapidité des systèmes Tower Garden permettent d’avoir les premières récoltes dès la troisième semaine de culture notamment pour les aromatiques et les légumes feuilles.

Ce sont les systèmes hydroponiques verticaux les plus efficaces du marché.